One Photo Viewer does not collect or send any personal information.
Only images selected by user, and images in selected folder is accessed by the software for viewing. Images is only stored in a different location if user chooses to do so by "Save as" command, or when deleted the image is moved to recycling bin (use Shift+Delete to delete file permanently). Images used as wallpaper is stored as "C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\Temp\OPV_Wallpaper.bmp", but only if image is modified or cropped.
In case the software crashes there might be stored a crash log locally on the computer. The user must manually send this report to me if he/she chooses to do so.